Forex Stock Exchange Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Forex Stock Exchange Forum

Forum About Trading on Forex,Stock,Binary Options, CryptoCurrency and NFTs

You are not connected. Please login or register

Losing money

+7
Chris
Stuart Broad
Clark
Rodney Redmond
jamshed
ivanandrej25
Attary
11 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Losing money Empty Re: Losing money Sun Apr 28, 2019 12:22 pm

Trevoreath

Trevoreath

True, one should keep a trading journal to help in tracking progress in terms of losses and profits. Making money is every trader's goal, just like it is in every other business other than forex. However, losses are inevitable and we have to be prepared to accept them and avoid any future occurances 

2Losing money Empty Re: Losing money Fri Dec 29, 2017 8:25 am

When I was a newbie in Forex I used 1:500 leverage in demo account. But when I moved in live I have used 1:200. I never used at all high leverage this approach always helped me to keep survive in this volatile trading place. Practically almost 50% newcomers fall a great loss by using high leverage because of no real trading plan.

3Losing money Empty Re: Losing money Wed Sep 27, 2017 10:06 pm

Losing money is a part of forex business. But it can happen again and again if you are trading with wrong broker. A trade has to be very careful while choosing a broker. Because there are many fraud broker in the market. Ironfx is one of the most worst broker I have ever trade with. This broker is very bad at their services. They do not give proper bonus to their clients and also harass them unnecessarily. This broker is actually very bad.

4Losing money Empty Re: Losing money Mon Sep 18, 2017 2:56 am

Stuart Broad

Stuart Broad