Advertisement
View previous topicGo downView next topic
Broj poruka : 41
Date of Entry : 2015-09-03
Godina : 26
View user profile

Best forex broker for beginner

on Thu Mar 16, 2017 6:48 am
Many users asked me that "Suggest me best broker. Because I am a beginner". So for all of them, I am telling to them that you need to consider/take into account the following points:

1) Which country you live in and what are the regulations and if the broker is regulated by those? 

2) Always better to go for the biggest and well-established names. That always cuts down the risk even if the spreads are not very attractive. 

3) I would always avoid brokers who give you some initial money when you open the account. They know that you will be losing and hence give back to them soon 

As you are a beginner? So have to know many things where you can get them. Try to read FXPro/ where you will get many info that you must need to know.

Best regards
Broj poruka : 45
Date of Entry : 2017-01-23
Godina : 27
View user profile

Re: Best forex broker for beginner

on Sun Mar 19, 2017 2:14 pm
Broker issue is extremely regular in forex trading. I by and large do binary options trading. So if you require a proposition about binary options broker I can endorse you an ordinary broker on the off chance that you are had with binary options trading. Pepperstone is a decent regulated broker with different options variations. You can feel safe with them. It has the best options trading platforms on the web. Trust you like it. Here's to you.
Broj poruka : 25
Date of Entry : 2016-03-26
Godina : 37
View user profile

on Sun Apr 23, 2017 10:00 pm
I don't quite understand, why is this broker the best for newbies? According to what criteria?
Broj poruka : 2
Date of Entry : 2017-04-23
View user profile

on Tue May 02, 2017 6:39 am
Newbies need education to make themselves ready for trading. 
Broj poruka : 7
Date of Entry : 2017-03-23
Godina : 34
View user profile

on Thu May 25, 2017 8:29 am