Advertisement
View previous topicGo downView next topic
Attary
Number of messages : 38
Date of Entry : 2017-02-13
Year : 22

Losing money

on Sun Apr 02, 2017 5:15 am
While there is much focus on making money in forex trading, it is very important to learn how to avoid losing money. Proper money management techniques are an integral part of successful trading. A trading journal is an effective way to learn from both losses and successes in forex trading.
ivanandrej25
Number of messages : 18
Date of Entry : 2017-03-13
Year : 40

Re: Losing money

on Mon Apr 03, 2017 4:31 am
trading in any kind of market carries a level of risk. Risk has still a big part in trading and it cannot be really taken away. but there are always ways how to lessen them.
Stuart Broad
Number of messages : 179
Date of Entry : 2016-07-16
Year : 27

on Mon Apr 10, 2017 2:10 am
Losing money can cause lots of emotions but if one is prepared fully then they can control and accept the losses. As a newbie I lost much money both with faulty trading and by fraud brokers. I still remember NovaFx scamming people before vanishing. So the risk of losing money is from everywhere! Therefore trade only with the money which you can afford to lose and withdraw your initials a.s.a.p. and then trade only with profits! With good approach one can be safe and earn regularly!
jamshed
Number of messages : 50
Date of Entry : 2017-01-22
Year : 29

on Mon Apr 10, 2017 6:33 am
Forex trading is a business where one can exchange currency of different country. In this market money making is very easy and there is huge opportunity to make unlimited money. But there are also plenty of possibility to getting lose. So before earn money in forex traders need to know how to avoid losing money in forex trading.

Last edited by gandra on Fri Apr 14, 2017 11:37 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : unacceptable advertising)
Rodney Redmond
Number of messages : 10
Date of Entry : 2017-02-07
Year : 35