Forex Stock Exchange Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Forex Stock Exchange Forum

Forum About Trading on Forex,Stock,Binary Options, CryptoCurrency and NFTs

You are not connected. Please login or register

My Success Story

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1My Success Story Empty Re: My Success Story Wed Jul 26, 2017 7:34 am

Trading is most challenging platform for a person to make money from. I think the person who likes challenges and looks for better income source trading is for them. Trading is the most challenging thing to do and i found myself very addicted to it. I am very happy that i am a trader and i chose this path to be my only earning source. I like the volatility of the market as well as trap of the market where i lose my money but yet again i stand up and make more money.

2My Success Story Empty Re: My Success Story Tue Jul 25, 2017 1:44 am

Stuart Broad

Stuart Broad

Well everyone got their own story, of success and failure. Guess it depends on the conditions, working and sometimes luck too. Success is not easy in any field, more so in Forex trading.

3My Success Story Empty Re: My Success Story Wed Jul 05, 2017 5:43 pm

Chris

Chris

My success story is really amazing. I like Forex trading more due to several causes. In case of Forex broker is the most important thing every trader needs to have. I was really affluent with trading knowledge. But I was a victim of unregulated brokers. I have changed several brokers in my life due to several causes. It indicates that I was unsuccessful with brokers.

4My Success Story Empty My Success Story Tue Jul 04, 2017 4:49 am

brucewallace12

brucewallace12

It took me months to discover a system that really works and thanks to Mrs. Rowland  who showed me a trading system that  made me $18,560 last month. For account management and great strategy, I highly recommend her